News Ticker

R5 Show Schedule

Sat Jun 12 – Friendo / Yourself & The Air @ Kungfu Necktie
Sat Jun 19 – Grey Area / Lighten Up @ The Barbary
Sat Jun 19 – Golden Filter @ Kungfu Necktie
Sun Jun 20 – Ceremony / Skin Like Iron @ The Barbary
Tue Jun 22 – Villagers @ Side Chapel Of First Unit Church
Fri Jun 25 – Floor / Gods & Queens / Javelina @ The First Unit Church
Fri Jun 25 – Bastard Noise / Total F’n Destruction / Mancruel @ Kungfu Necktie
Sat Jun 26 – Moon Women added to Wavves @ Barbary
Sat Jun 26 – Sweatheart added to Men @ Kungfu Necktie
Wed Jun 30 – Islands / Steel Phantoms @ The Barbary
Fri Jul 2 – Delta Spirit / Ezra Furman & The Harpoons / The Romany Rye @ The First Unit Church
Sat Jul 3 – Terror / Foundation / Down To Nothing / Bracewar @ The Barbary
Tue Jul 6 – Unrest / The Ropers / Kevin Baker @ Johnny Brendas
Tue Jul 6 – Coliseum / Fight Amp / Burning Love / Halo Of Snakes @ The Barbary
Wed Jul 7 – Jeremy Jay @ Kungfu Necktie
Fri Jul 9 – Tigersapien / Machinedrum @ Kungfu Necktie
Fri Jul 9 – Katzenjammer @ Johnny Brendas
Sun Jul 11 – Kurt Vile / Real Estate @ Johnny Brendas
Tue Jul 13 – Cage @ The First Unit Church
Fri Jul 16 – Kid Sister @ Johnny Brendas

All Rights Reserved. 2015 Urock Network™ & Urock Radio™

No Banner to display

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This
UA-80565372-1