Album Review: Death From Above – Outrage! Is Now

U-Rock Newspaper – By Molly Schramm, Contributor [Last Gang; 2017] Rating: 6/10 Key Tracks: “Freeze Me”, “Nomad”, “NVR 4EVR” Canadian punk duo Death From Above — composed of Sebastien Grainger (vocals and drums) and Je…

Tweeted by @MollySchramm2
Source: U-Rock Newspaper

About Network 6727 Articles
The U-Rock Network is a unique network of music supporters that know great rock music. On the playlist of all the Urock Affiliates you will find great rock overlooked and long forgotten by marketing fads!! The U-Rock Network feed located at or on your mobile at where you will find great New Rock and Roll from bands on the up and coming list. The Network feed has no preference to style of rock, you will hear everything from metal, progressive, indie, punk, garage, revival, 50', 60's, 70's and styles not mentioned, Like we said if it Rocks, Then we play it.